Steering Committee / Institutional Liaisons

  • INBRE group pic
Shelley Lusetti ~ Chair
Associate Professor
New Mexico State University
MSC 3C PO Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
(575) 646-6016
slusetti@nmsu.edu
Jeffrey Arterburn ~ Science Advisor
Regents Professor
New Mexico State University
MSC 3C PO Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
(575) 646-2738
jarterbu@nmsu.edu
Eric Prossnitz ~ Science Advisor
Dept of Cell Biology & Physiology
University of New Mexico
MSC08 4750
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
(505) 272-5647
EProssnitz@salud.unm.edu
Kathryn A Hanley ~ Science Advisor
Department of Biology
New Mexico State University
479, Foster Hall
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
phone: 575-646-4583
khanley@nmsu.edu
Vallabh O. "Raj" Shah ~ Science Advisor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
MSC08 4670
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
(505) 272-9615
vshah@salud.unm.edu
Michèle Shuster ~ Science Advisor
Department of Biology
New Mexico State University
359, Foster Hall
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
phone: 575-646-3916
mshuster@nmsu.edu
Ryan Ashley ~ Co-Director/Student Programs
Associate Professor
New Mexico State University
MSC 31 PO Box 30003
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
(575) 646-4135
ryashley@nmsu.edu
John Montgomery ~ ENMU
Assistant Vice President for Research & Program Development
Eastern New Mexico University
Art and Anthropology
Portales, NM 88130
(575) 562-2180
John.montgomery@enmu.edu
Ian Williamson ~ NMHU
Department of Behavioral Sciences
New Mexico Highlands University
Las Vegas, NM 87701
(505) 454-3342
iwilliamson@nmhu.edu
Snežna Rogelj ~ NMT
Department of Chemistry
801 Leroy Place
Socorro, NM 87801
(575) 835-5608
Snezna.Rogelj@nmt.edu
Ivan Lopez ~ NNMC
Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Northern New Mexico College
Española, NM 87532
(505) 747-2225
ilopez@nnmc.edu

Eric Miller ~ SJC
Department of Chemistry
San Juan College
Farmington, NM 87402
(505) 566-3229
millere@sanjuancollege.edu
Jeremy Edwards ~ UNM Main
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
University of New Mexico, Main Campus
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 277-5465
jsedwards@salud.unm.edu
Bill Shuttleworth ~ UNM-HSC
Clinical & Translational Science Center
University of New Mexico, HSC
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 272-4290
bshuttleworth@salud.unm.edu
Jeff Hill ~ WNMU
Natural Sciences
Western New Mexico University
Silver City, NM 88061
(575) 538-6227
jeffrey.hill@wnmu.edu
Faye Schilkey ~ NCGR
2935 Rodeo Park Drive E.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 995-4449
fds@ncgr.org

External Advisory Committee

Joe Konopelski ~ UCSC
Dean, Baskin School of Engineering
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-4676
joek@ucsc.edu
Jean Patterson ~ Texas Biomedical Research Institute
Department of Virology and Immunology
Texas Biomedical Research Institute
7620 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 8227
(210) 258-9431
jpatters@txbiomed.org
Barbara Sanborn ~ CSU
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
E101 ARBL Campus Delivery 1683
Fort Collins CO, CO 80523
(9700 491-8253
Barbara.sanborn@colostate.edu